Thank you, Skype. I’m fully aware that if I quit you, I won’t be able to send or receive messages or calls. I’m well aware that that’s what ‘quit’ means. I wouldn’t have clicked on ‘Quit’ had I not been aware of that fact. I don’t really need you to remind me of something I already know.
Quit trying to micromanage already, wouldja?